Free Spurgeon Quote Printable

So I like to dabble with quotes, graphics, and fonts, and thought I’d try my hand at creating some printables for your free consumption.

In my not-so-humble-opinion, the words of Charles Spurgeon ought to hang from the walls of every Christian’s home. This first quote is a short and simple encouragement from Spurgeon to look away from our circumstances and trust in the heart of our loving Father. I don’t know about you, but that’s a thought I need to set before me every waking hour.

Link to download below.If you can't see past his ways-8

Download Free Spurgeon Printable PDF Here

If you’d like to see more of these, please let me know by leaving a comment below. Thanks!

2 thoughts on “Free Spurgeon Quote Printable

  1. Pingback: Free Spurgeon Quote Printable — @jeffdlawson The Surpassing Worth | Talmidimblogging

Leave a Reply

